2918 TICA Annual Logo

2018 TICA Annual

Contact Us For More Information

Dr. Elsey's

Royal Canin
Events: August 29 - September 2, 2018
Show: September 1-2, 2018
Awards Banquet: September 1, 2018
TICA Logo

Home

Show

Meetings/Events

Banquet

Travel

Things to do

Be part of the magic

Contact Us

General inquiries
alabamapawsclaws@gmail.com
Steering committeeHoney Gilmore
Kim Tomlin
Barbara Ray
alabamapawsclaws@gmail.com
kimbtomlin@gmail.com
barbara.ray@willowplace.com
Volunteer CoordinatorBarbara Raybarbara.ray@willowplace.com
Banquet CoordinatorTanya Walbruncareycats@aol.com
Vendor CoordinatorBrenda Russoblrusso@comcast.net
Fundraising/Sponsorship CoordinatorKim Tomlinkimbtomlin@gmail.com
Corporate Sponsorship LiasonRene Knapppentaclecats@sbcglobal.net
Entry ClerkVanadis Crawfordvanadis_ec@nc.rr.com